Knowledge Base/hopTo Personal /General

**Notice: New Mac and PC File Connectors Required -- September 3, 2015

John Catenzaro
posted this on September 3, 2015, 10:11 AM

New Mac and PC File Connectors Required

 

As of 12:00 Midnight GMT Sept 4,  7pm ET, 4pm PT  Sept 3, users will be required to download install the new hopTo File connectors to access their personal computers